Loading...
    Library@Central   Library@East   Library@West  
  Male icon Edmund Soh
Manager/Library & Information Service
Contact no. : 65902630
Location : Library@Central

edmund_l_c_soh@ite.edu.sg
Male icon Edmund Soh
Manager/Library & Information Service
Contact no. : 65902630
Location : Library@Central

edmund_l_c_soh@ite.edu.sg
Female icon Juliana Foo
Project Manager/Library & Information Service
Contact no. : 65902552
Location : Library@West

juliana_foo@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Male icon Ng Cheng Kiat
Senior Head/Library Technologies
Contact no. : 65902525
Location : Library@Central

ng_cheng_kiat@ite.edu.sg
Female icon Nor Aishah Mohamed Rashid
Head/Library Services
Contact no. : 65902374
Location : Library@East

nor_aishah_mohamed_rashid@ite.edu.sg
Jenny Tay
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902357
Location : Library@West

jenny_a_g_tay@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Female icon Loh Hui Hong
Head/Reference Services
Contact no. : 65902387
Location : Library@Central

loh_hui_hong@ite.edu.sg
Female icon Scholastica Lee
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902376
Location : Library@East

scholastica_l_b_lee@ite.edu.sg
Female icon Siti Fauziah Bte Mohamed Sani
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902380
Location : Library@West

Siti_Fauziah@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Eleaner Eleaner Ang
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902579
Location : Library@Central

eleaner_y_p_ang@ite.edu.sg
Ismail Sukardi
Library & Information Officer
Contact no. : 65902375
Location : Library@East

ismail_sukardi@ite.edu.sg
Male icon Daniel Goh
Library & Information Officer
Contact no. : 65902367
Location : Library@West

daniel_goh@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Male icon Leong Chee Khoon
Systems Analyst
Contact no. : 65902369
Location : Library@Central

Leong_Chee_Khoon@ite.edu.sg
Male icon Jacqueline Elizabeth Lee
Management Support Officer
Contact no. : 65902361
Location : Library@East

jacqueline_elizabeth_lee@ite.edu.sg
Irene Ong
Management Support Officer
Contact no. : 65902259
Location : Library@West

irene_a_l_ong@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  FeMale icon Mai Sarah Adam
Management Support Officer
Contact no. : 65902389
Location : Library@Central

mai_sarah_adam@ite.edu.sg
         
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
Cinque Terre
 
©2021, Institute of Technical Education | Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 720 resolution