Loading...

 

 

Edmund Soh
Manager/Library & Information Service
Contact no. : 65902630
Location : Library@Central
edmund_l_c_soh@ite.edu.sg

Felicia Lim
Manager/Library & Information Service
Contact no. : 65902207
Location : Library@East
felicia_lim@ite.edu.sg
Juliana Foo
Project Manager/Library & Information Service
Contact no. : 65902552
Location : Library@West
juliana_foo@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Ng Cheng Kiat
Head/Library Technologies
Contact no. : 65902525
Location : Library@Central
ng_cheng_kiat@ite.edu.sg
Scholastica Lee
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902376
Location : Library@East
scholastica_l_b_lee@ite.edu.sg
Jenny Tay
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902357
Location : Library@West
jenny_a_g_tay@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Loh Hui Hong
Head/Reference Services
Contact no. : 65902387
Location : Library@Central
loh_hui_hong@ite.edu.sg
Ismail Sukardi
Library & Information Officer
Contact no. : 65902375
Location : Library@East
ismail_sukardi@ite.edu.sg
Siti Fauziah Bte Mohamed Sani
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902580
Location : Library@West
 
               
  Eleaner Ang
Librarian
Contact no. : 65902579
Location : Library@Central
eleaner_y_p_ang@ite.edu.sg
Jacqueline Elizabeth Lee
Management Support Officer
Contact no. : 65902361
Location : Library@East
jacqueline_elizabeth_lee@ite.edu.sg
Daniel Goh
Library & Information Officer
Contact no. : 65902367
Location : Library@West
daniel_goh@ite.edu.sg
 
               
  Mai Sarah Adam
Management Support Officer
Contact no. : 65902389
Location : Library@Central
mai_sarah_adam@ite.edu.sg
    Irene Ong
Management Support Officer
Contact no. : 65902559
Location : Library@West
irene_a_l_ong@ite.edu.sg
 
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
Cinque Terre
 
©2020, Institute of Technical Education | Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 720 resolution