Loading...

 

Contact Us Main ITE Library Email:  ite_library@ite.edu.sg
 
[-] Expand all  
 

Library@Central
Blk A, Level 4
2, Ang Mo Kio Drive,
Singapore 567720

   
       
Edmund Soh L C Manager 6590 2630 edmund_l_c_soh@ite.edu.sg
Ng Cheng Kiat Senior Head/Library Technologies 6590 2525 ng_cheng_kiat@ite.edu.sg
Loh Hui Hong Head/Reference Services 6590 2387 loh_hui_hong@ite.edu.sg
Eleaner Ang Y P Librarian 6590 2579 eleaner_y_p_ang@ite.edu.sg
Leong Chee Khoon System Analyst 6590 2369 http://Leong_Chee_Khoon@ite.edu.sg
Mai Sarah Adam Management Support Officer 6590 2389 mai_sarah_adam@ite.edu.sg
 
Library@East
Blk B, Level 1
10, Simei Ave,
Singapore 486047
   
       
Edmund Soh L C Manager 6590 2630 edmund_l_c_soh@ite.edu.sg
Nor Aishah Mohd Rashid Head/Library Services 6590 2374 nor_aishah_mohamed_rashid@ite.edu.sg
Scholastica Lee L B Librarian 6590 2376 scholastica_l_b_lee@ite.edu.sg
Ismail Sukardi Library & Information Officer 6590 2375 ismail_sukardi@ite.edu.sg
Jacqueline Elizabeth Lee Management Support Officer 6590 2361 jacqueline_elizabeth_lee@ite.edu.sg
       
 
College West

Library@West
Blk 3, Level 5
1, Choa Chu Kang Grove,
Singapore 688236

   
       
Juliana Foo L L Project Manager 6590 2552 juliana_foo@ite.edu.sg
Jenny Tay A G Librarian 6590 2357 jenny_a_g_tay@ite.edu.sg
Siti Fauziah Mohd Sani Librarian 6590 2580 siti_fauziah@ite.edu.sg
Daniel Goh L W Library & Information Officer 6590 2367 daniel_goh@ite.edu.sg
Irene Ong A L Management Support Officer 6590 2559 irene_a_l_ong@ite.edu.sg
       

 

Last Update 17 May 2021

Cinque Terre
 
©2021, Institute of Technical Education | Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 720 resolution